Fort Bend, TX

Status: Honor, Branch of the Month (July 2015)(August 2015)(October 2015)

 

April, 2016 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
March, 2016 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
February, 2016 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
January, 2016  

 

December, 2015 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
November, 2015 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
October, 2015 AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
September, 2015  AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
July-August, 2015  AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50

AYLUS_FBTB_Flag

 

EricWuOn the July 14, 2015, freshman Eric Wu, the co-founder of Alliance of Youth Leaders in the United States (AYLUS), and three fellows founders from Sugar Land (TX) founded the Fort Bend Branch for AYLUS.

Founders:

The founders of Fort Bend Branch are Eric Wu (picture), Gan Liu, Jason Wu, and Neal Pang.

 

It was less than ten days after the creation of the Alliance of Youth Leaders in the United States (AYLUS). Congratulation to Eric, Gan, Jason and Neal. Great Job!

 

About Fort Bend Branch

 

Our mission is to contribute to the society and help others become the best they possibly can. Here in the Fort Bend area of Texas, we aim to better our community by emphasizing on forming a social-friendly environment. We support human development through the promotion of volunteering. As a part of our commitment to both transparency and to creating opportunities for the community, AYLUS Fort Bend Branch welcomes volunteers in a variety of roles, including activities that showcases leadership and creativity. This branch is universal, inclusive, and enthusiastically encourages volunteer actions in any way possible. Every member at our organization looks for ways to involve volunteers in his or her work. We aim to involve the community in all aspects of our work, and strive to form various projects that will benefit others, as well as create a healthy learning experience. Join our group with full engagement and commitment to help others reach their full potentials and promote a better community!

 

Fortbend_City

 

 

 

Recent News

 

Branch Leadership

Position Name Email
President Eric Wu eric.justin.wu@gmail.com
Vice President Gan Liu ganl51600@hotmail.com
Secretary Ashley Hsiung ashley.hsiung@gmail.com
Treasurer Philia Hsia pinkphilia2001@gmail.com
Public Relation Director Kevin Jin kjin2010@gmail.com
Advisor Kevin Wu kwu2008@gmail.com
Advisor Cheryl Wang xiaoyancll@gmail.com
Advisor Min Wang maprilwang@yahoo.com
Advisor Shujie Wang wsj888888@hotmail.com
Advisor Shengwen Jin shengwenjin@gmail.com
Advisor Tien Hsiung thsiung@gmail.com

Branch Members

  Name Email
  Jason Wu jason.stephen.wu@gmail.com
  Neal Pang xiaoyancll@gmail.com
  David Lin 0zixuan7@gmail.com
  Jason Ren renjason63@gmail.com
  Gavin Wang gavinwang@live.com
  Robert Guan guan.robert@yahoo.com
  David Guan davidmguan@yahoo.com
  Nora Wang g.feichen@gmail.com
  Andrew Hsiung andrew.hsiung@gmail.com
  Philia Hsia pinkphilia2001@gmail.com
  Alvin Hsia alvinhsia93@gmail.com
Alliance of Youth Leaders © 2015 Frontier Theme