Pearland, TX

Honors: Branch of the Year (2016-2017), Branch of the Month (Dec 2015)(June 2017)(November 2017)

 

AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50
AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50AYLUS_Wreath_50x50

On September 12th, 2015, three high school students from Pearland (TX) founded the Pearland branch of AYLUS.

Founders:

The founders of Pearland Branch are Kevin Chen, Tony Liu, Jason Jiang (from left).

Congratulations to Kevin Chen, Tony Liu and Jason Jiang. Great job!

Kevin Chen Tony Liu Jason Jiang
IMG_6386 (3)

Donna Liu

Current News

 

The Description of Pearland Branch

The new Pearland AYLUS branch will be focused on encouraging our youth to be more active in the community by addressing current and future challenges. We will primarily serve our region and then branch out to other locations as needed. Becoming a branch of AYLUS is very important to us because we have seen the difficulties that others face and we are passionate about helping them.

Several of our past projects that we wish to continue include performing music to the senior citizens at Tuscany Village and Autumn Leaves nursing homes, collecting and recycling roadside litter, packaging food at the Houston Food Bank for the less fortunate, and more. Furthermore, we have plans for the future including offering swim lessons to young children, hosting seminars to discuss academic course selections, and teaching English to children in China.

We will be able to complete these goals because our community has many willing volunteers ready to help out. Many of these volunteers are dedicated students who participate in service clubs at our school.

Branch Officials

Position Name Email
President Kevin Chen kevinxiaobao@gmail.com
Co-President Tony Liu t.liu13579@gmail.com
Vice President Jason Jiang; Donna Liu jasonj9630@gmail.com;bxjdkliu@gmail.com
Secretary Han Lu hanlu736@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jerry Gu hmliu2@yahoo.com
Public Relations Vincent Yang vincentyang010@gmail.com
Historian Grace Liu
Representatives Jenny Yu; William Li; Xinyu Zhu
Advisor Xin Liu xliu75@gmail.com
Advisor Zhiyin Yu zyu@bcm.edu
Advisor Ping Sun pingsun2000@gmail.com

 

Branch Members

 Position Name Email
 Member Evelyn Cai evelynrcai2000@gmail.com
Member Hans Wang zxzhang@bcm.tmc.edu
Member Wilbert Liu will.liu014@gmail.com
Member Hanxi Zhu zhxiaoxixi@gmail.com
Member Ryan To To_ryan2000@yahoo.com
 Member Bovey Liu bobby.mamba@gmail.com
 Member Yingxin Wei li_huizhe2005@yahoo.com
 Member Sabrina Hu shu@sjs.org
 Member Tiffany Nguyen Bethao1608@yahoo.com
 Member David Wang Davidwang200@gmail.com
Member Bill Tang bxtang00@gmail.com
Member Kimberly Nguyen Kimberlynguyen091599@gmail.com
Member Kevin Bai
kbai217@yahoo.com
Member Helen Wang Wang.Helen.h@gmail.com
Member Evelyn Cai
yupu.cai@gmail.com
Member Katie Gu katiegu88@yahoo.com
Member Karen Yao kathely@yahoo.com
Member Andrew Tong y.greenearth@gmail.com
Member Katherine Zhong kzdolphin8@gmail.com
Member Benjamin Liang Benjamin Liang
Member Melinda He melinsa78he@yahoo.com
Member Daniel Ling logoflife2012@gmail.com
Member Kathy Liang katy200212@gmail.com
Member Janie Chen Mei_huang11@hotmail.com
Member Kevin Tong myuewu@gmail.com
Member Luxin Peng pytamuk@hotmail.com
Member Kathryn Guan Katyguan@gmail.com
Member Peter Wang Peter77584@gmail.com
Member Annee Zhu anneezhu@yahoo.com
Member Richard Hong richardch2002@hotmail.com
Member Ethan Chen ethanwchen@gmail.com
Member Fangyuan Wang sunnywang12138@gmail.com
Member Shurui Zhang shuruizhang32@gmail.com
Member Jiajun (William) He qiuminghe@yahoo.com
Member Allen Jiang alljiang@hotmail.com
Member Sophia Jiang sopjiang@hotmail.com
Member Caleb Ci chenci2009@gmail.com
Member Kayla Pangilinan kaylapang127@gmail.com
Member Frank Li frankthecooldude@gmail.com
Member Adith Ram adithram@outlook.com
Member Shruthi Murali murali.shruthi@yahoo.com
Member Cody Peng cpeng1028@gmail.com
Member Justin lenderman Lenderman.justin1@gmail.com
Member Cody Yu Codyyu01@gmail.com
Member Ryan Chang ryan.chang36@yahoo.com
Member Ben Fa benjifado@gmail.com
Member Robert Leal robjleal00@gmail.com
Member Ryan Leal ryanleal00@gmail.com
Member Ray Leal rayleal00@gmail.com
Member Sarah Sarahfangzhou@gmail.com
Member Daniel Tan Kui_tan@yahoo.com
Member Samuel Jing samuel_jing@yahoo.com
Member

 

 

Junior Branch Members

MemberDavid Dingwdyx2014david@gmail.com

Member Geoffrey Liu geoffreyliu937@gmail.com
Member Langdon Dai Daiyecn5@gmail.com
Member Fred Guo Vivian.fei@gmail.com
Member Yifan Wang Liuguojing@gmail.com
Member Yichen Wang Liuguojing@gmail.com
Member Andy Fu lily_fu01@yahoo.com
Member Wyatt Yin Aprilhang@gmail.com
Member Wendy Yin Aprilhang@gmail.com
Member Cindy Li qianzhang@yahoo.com
Member Julia Xiao geloveyatou@yahoo.com
Member Prince Xiao geloveyatou@yahoo.com
Member Andrea Cao zyfcug@hotmail.com
Member Allen Jiang allenj0813@gmail.com
Member Kevin song weizhu612@yahoo.com
Member Owen Cai lockshadow88@hotmail.com
Member Erick Ethan Edwin Gao tian7315@gmail.com
Member Aaron Cheng Jingxuc@yahoo. Com
Member Andy Gu hmliu2@yahoo.com
Member Jerry Tong myuewu@gmail.com
Member Edward Qi qiedward@gmail.com
Member Eric Qi dee.zhang@gmail.com
Member Kate Liu bluemonkeyrainbowpony@gmail.com
Member Catherine Bai Catbai300@gmail.com
Member Terry Guo Hailanwu@yahoo.com
Member Micah Yang ywpearland@gmail.com
Member Alexander Sun Liul2020@gmail.com
Member William Sun Liul2020@gmail.com
Member Marc Lu Ydong690@gmail.com
Member Derek Zhu anneejessie@yahoo.com
Member Richard Kuzmenko rkuz797@hotmail.com
Member Sasha Kuzmenko Jennyrzhang@hitmail.com
Member Alexander Miao steve.miao@gmail.com
Member Andy Jiang Carolhli@yahoo.com
Member Edwin Ling robertsummers71@gmail.com
Member Tegan Tien tegantien@hotmail.com
Member Aaron Wu jenniferhu04@yahoo.com
Member Bryan Li bryan.yz.li@gmail.com
Member Michael Meng </Mcree09@gmail.com
Member Cordelia Li cordyli@comcast.net
Member David Ding wdyx2014david@gmail.com
Member Ruiti he 8@bestgift.cc
Member Ethalyn He 417753768@qq.com
Member Jorryn Li jorrynli@gmail.com
Member

 

Become a Member

Membership Form

 

Event Photos & Videos

Click Here to View Photos and Videos

Alliance of Youth Leaders © 2015 Frontier Theme