Metro Detroit, MI

Status: Active

 

On March 14, 2016, three high school students worked together to create the Metro Detroit Branch Branch, MI.

Founders

davidSpencerFreddie 2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The founders of Metro Detroit Branch are David Nie, Spencer Liu, and Freddie Zhao (from left).

Congratulations to David, Spencer, Freddie. Great Job!
The Description of Metro Detroit Branch

The Metro Detroit Branch of the Alliance of Youth Leaders in the United States (AYLUS) is a student-led organization that creates opportunities for its members to develop leadership skills and creativity and to provide services to the communities of the Metro Detroit area.

Our goal is to give back to society through a variety of community service acts making it a better and healthier place. We aim to bring hope and happiness to those less fortunate by volunteering, while providing leadership opportunities to members. We look forward to actively participate in AYLUS activities as well as those created by ourselves in the near future. By running these activities, we would also like to inspire people around us to do the same. We believe that our members will benefit from the activities leading to personal and spiritual growth.

The Metro Detroit branch welcomes any students interested in helping our communities to join the group!

 

Activities and News

Branch Leadership

Position Name Email
President Spencer Liu spencerliu7@gmail.com
Vice-President Freddie Zhao freddiezhao1@gmail.com
Vice-President Jason Nie jason.nie123@gmail.com
Secretary Elayni Liu elayni12@gmail.com
Advisor Julie Feng  wenhsinfeng@yahoo.com

 

Branch Members

 Branch Members Name Email
 Member Elayni Liu elayni12@gmail.com
 Member James Li lijames.email@gmail.com
 Member Jeremy Liu Liushangre@gmail.com
 Member Edison Chiu echiu1133@gmail.com
 Member Hans Liu hansliu@outlook.com
 Member Daniel Kong daniel.kong00@gmail.com
 Member Forrest Yang yang.forrest70@bloomfield.org
 Member Ethan Chen ehchen6@gmail.com
 Member Andrew Zhang azhangtc777@gmail.com
 Member Andrea Niu niu.andrea87@bloomfield.org
 Member Kevin Zhong kevinzhong00@gmail.com
 Member Michael Song michaelsong4@gmail.com
 Member Matthew Yao martellyao5@gmail.com
 Member Bright Xu xubright2010@gmail.com
 Member Sean Li sean.yilinli@gmail.com
 Member Mitchell Chang Mitchell.chang2003@hotmail.com
 Member Adam Sun linalssm@yahoo.com
 Member Felix Liang fliangmi@gmail.com
 Member Justin Luo jluo19@cranbrook.edu
 Member Sophia Yee syeebunnies@gmail.com

 

Alliance of Youth Leaders © 2015 Frontier Theme